STAFF


ANNAPOLIS CAMPUS

Allison Godfrey Office Coordinator allison.godfrey@bayareacc.org

Allison Godfrey
Office Coordinator
allison.godfrey@bayareacc.org

Aimee Coyle Elementary Assistant aimee.coyle@bayareacc.org

Aimee Coyle
Elementary Assistant
aimee.coyle@bayareacc.org

Ann House Events Coordinator ann.house@bayareacc.org

Ann House
Events Coordinator
ann.house@bayareacc.org

Arianne Teeple Gatherings & Communications Assistant arianne.teeple@bayareacc.org  

Arianne Teeple
Gatherings & Communications Assistant
arianne.teeple@bayareacc.org

 

Brendan MacBride Digital & Communications Coordinator brendan.macbride@bayareacc.org

Brendan MacBride
Digital & Communications Coordinator
brendan.macbride@bayareacc.org

Brittany Dunklin Preschool Assistant brittany.dunklin@bayareacc.org

Brittany Dunklin
Preschool Assistant
brittany.dunklin@bayareacc.org

Bryan McFarland College Ministry Coordinator bryan.mcfarland@bayareacc.org

Bryan McFarland
College Ministry Coordinator
bryan.mcfarland@bayareacc.org

Brent Squires Student Ministry Pastor brent.squires@bayareacc.org

Brent Squires
Student Ministry Pastor
brent.squires@bayareacc.org

Brian Hopper Missional Community Pastor brian.hopper@bayareacc.org

Brian Hopper
Missional Community Pastor
brian.hopper@bayareacc.org

Casely Essamuah Global Missions Pastor casely.essamuah@bayareacc.org

Casely Essamuah
Global Missions Pastor
casely.essamuah@bayareacc.org

Courtney Gregory Preschool Coordinator courtney.gregory@bayareacc.org

Courtney Gregory
Preschool Coordinator
courtney.gregory@bayareacc.org

Dax Clinkscale KidCare Coordinator dax.clinkscale@bayareacc.org

Dax Clinkscale
KidCare Coordinator
dax.clinkscale@bayareacc.org

Debbie Klimczyk Executive Assistant debbie.klimczyk@bayareacc.org

Debbie Klimczyk
Executive Assistant
debbie.klimczyk@bayareacc.org

Ed Kelley Executive Pastor ed.kelley@bayareacc.org

Ed Kelley
Executive Pastor
ed.kelley@bayareacc.org

Gail Wiles Children's Ministry Director gail.wiles@bayareacc.org 

Gail Wiles
Children's Ministry Director
gail.wiles@bayareacc.org 

Gina Raley Financial Assistant gina.raley@bayareacc.org

Gina Raley
Financial Assistant
gina.raley@bayareacc.org

Greg St. Cyr Lead Pastor greg.stcyr@bayareacc.org

Greg St. Cyr
Lead Pastor
greg.stcyr@bayareacc.org

Jacob Williams Graphic Designer jacob.williams@bayareacc.org

Jacob Williams
Graphic Designer
jacob.williams@bayareacc.org

Janet Graves Women's Ministry Director janet.graves@bayareacc.org

Janet Graves
Women's Ministry Director
janet.graves@bayareacc.org

Jerry Shirlen Financial Administrator jerry.shirlen@bayareacc.org

Jerry Shirlen
Financial Administrator
jerry.shirlen@bayareacc.org

Jocelyn Sacks Missional Community Director jocelyn.sacks@bayareacc.org

Jocelyn Sacks
Missional Community Director
jocelyn.sacks@bayareacc.org

Jonathan Madrid Worship Leader jonathan.madrid@bayareacc.org

Jonathan Madrid
Worship Leader
jonathan.madrid@bayareacc.org

Josh Burgin Graphic Designer josh.burgin@bayareacc.org

Josh Burgin
Graphic Designer
josh.burgin@bayareacc.org

Josh Shirlen Creative Services Director josh.shirlen@bayareacc.org

Josh Shirlen
Creative Services Director
josh.shirlen@bayareacc.org

Lauren Gibeault Student Ministry Program Coordinator lauren.gibeault@bayareacc.org

Lauren Gibeault
Student Ministry Program Coordinator
lauren.gibeault@bayareacc.org

Laurie Gregory Office Coordinator laurie.gregory@bayareacc.org

Laurie Gregory
Office Coordinator
laurie.gregory@bayareacc.org

Leanne Lane Care Network Director leanne.lane@bayareacc.org 

Leanne Lane
Care Network Director
leanne.lane@bayareacc.org 

Lydia MacBride Student Ministry Gatherings Coordinator lydia.macbride@bayareacc.org

Lydia MacBride
Student Ministry Gatherings Coordinator
lydia.macbride@bayareacc.org

Meredith Thompson Communications Director meredith.thompson@bayareacc.org

Meredith Thompson
Communications Director
meredith.thompson@bayareacc.org

Michele Rollins Community Outreach Coordinator michele.rollins@bayareacc.org

Michele Rollins
Community Outreach Coordinator
michele.rollins@bayareacc.org

Pat Linnell Teaching Pastor pat.linnell@bayareacc.org 

Pat Linnell
Teaching Pastor
pat.linnell@bayareacc.org 

Rachel Perry Guest Services Director rachel.perry@bayareacc.org

Rachel Perry
Guest Services Director
rachel.perry@bayareacc.org

Ron Dutton Operations Director ron.dutton@bayareacc.org  

Ron Dutton
Operations Director
ron.dutton@bayareacc.org
 

Terry Heinecke Facility Coordinator terry.heinecke@bayareacc.org

Terry Heinecke
Facility Coordinator
terry.heinecke@bayareacc.org

Tim Agnolutto Events and Outreach Coordinator tim.agnolutto@bayareacc.org

Tim Agnolutto
Events and Outreach Coordinator
tim.agnolutto@bayareacc.org

Tres Cozad Technical Director tres.cozad@bayareacc.org

Tres Cozad
Technical Director
tres.cozad@bayareacc.org

Tammy Taschenberger Elementary Coordinator tammy.taschenberger@bayareacc.org 

Tammy Taschenberger
Elementary Coordinator
tammy.taschenberger@bayareacc.org 

Sherri Raimondo Hospitality Coordinator sherri.raimondo@bayareacc.org

Sherri Raimondo
Hospitality Coordinator
sherri.raimondo@bayareacc.org

 
 
 

EASTON CAMPUS

Dustin Carpenter Easton Student Ministry Director dustin.carpenter@bayareacc.org

Dustin Carpenter
Easton Student Ministry Director
dustin.carpenter@bayareacc.org

Craig Fadel Easton Campus Pastor craig.fadel@bayareacc.org

Craig Fadel
Easton Campus Pastor
craig.fadel@bayareacc.org

Lizzy Donovan Easton Children's Ministry Coordinator lizzy.donovan@bayareacc.org

Lizzy Donovan
Easton Children's Ministry Coordinator
lizzy.donovan@bayareacc.org

Rachel Pletts Easton Worship Leader rachel.pletts@bayareacc.org

Rachel Pletts
Easton Worship Leader
rachel.pletts@bayareacc.org

RESIDENTS

ELDERS

Bay Area Community Church, from its inception, has been governed by a plurality of elders (Acts 20:28). Elders are responsible, under Christ, for the direction, doctrine, discipleship, and discipline of the body (Hebrews 13:7). Such authority is expressed in servant leadership (I Peter 5:2,3). The personal and spiritual qualifications for elders are described in I Timothy 3 and Titus 1. For more on elders, check out these New Testament passages: Matthew 18:15-17, Acts 6:4, Ephesians 4:11-16, 1 Timothy 5:17-18, Colossians 1:28, James 5:14, and Hebrews 13:17.

Bill Smith

Bill Smith

Chris Heacock

Chris Heacock

Don Wiley

Don Wiley

Greg St. Cyr

Greg St. Cyr

J Upton

J Upton

John Taylor

John Taylor

Keith Riniker

Keith Riniker

Ken Gilmore

Ken Gilmore

Roger Ishii

Roger Ishii

Tim Grossman

Tim Grossman

Tom Dalpini

Tom Dalpini

Tom Hogan

Tom Hogan

Warwick Fairfax

Warwick Fairfax

 
 

DEACONS

The ministry of deacons is a ministry of service. A list of characteristics for deacons can be found in I Timothy 3:8-13. The Deacon Team's primary mission is to be involved in a ministry of caring for the poor, as resources permit. Their work is to ensure that the needy, poor, sick and suffering of our church are cared for in a thoroughly God honoring manner, and they oversee our benevolence fund.  Additionally, deacons assist the Operations Team Leader in practical service ministries.

Bob Gregory

Bob Gregory

Bryan Grube

Bryan Grube

David Larimer

David Larimer

Hank Blaney

Hank Blaney

Kim Mitchell

Kim Mitchell

Kurt Scarbro

Kurt Scarbro

Marcus Wiles

Marcus Wiles

Mike Abramo

Mike Abramo

Neal Schaefer

Neal Schaefer

Ray Wiles

Ray Wiles

Rich Armbruster

Rich Armbruster

Rich Raley

Rich Raley

Rick Oliver

Rick Oliver

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Stuart Fraser

Stuart Fraser