We have an amazing team in the Student Ministry here at Bay Area Community Church. We are a dynamic group of fun, energetic, compassionate, and intentional volunteers who care about shaping the youth in the Annapolis area. We desire to disciples students in a way that shows them a God who cares and loves for them so much that He would give up his only Son for them. We want students to know that they are worth Jesus to God. 

We can only do this one way and that is through relational ministry, and the only way relational ministry can truly have weight and effect is from consistent, committed, adult relationships. Life change doesn't happen through big events or concerts with booming music, it happens when we live life together.  

"Because we loved you so much, we were delighted to share with you not only the gospel of God but our lives as well." - 1 Thessalonians 2:8

Do you have a desire to disciple students? Would you like to become part of our team?
Contact Brent Squires or...

Are you interested in serving? Click Here for more information

Monthly Leader Huddle:
Select Sundays of every month during the 9:20 or 11:20 Gathering

Sept. 10

Oct. 22  

Nov. 19 

Dec. 17

Jan. 21

Feb. 18

Mar. 18

Apr. 15

May 20

 

BASM_Leader_Huddle.png

BASM Community Group Leaders


Middle School

Josh Stevens- 6th Grade Guys stevensj2@gmail.com

Josh Stevens- 6th Grade Guys
stevensj2@gmail.com

Andy Gish 6th Grade Guys lagish@1993.usna.com

Andy Gish 6th Grade Guys
lagish@1993.usna.com

Christina Ju- 6th Grade Girls christinaju89@gmail.com

Christina Ju- 6th Grade Girls
christinaju89@gmail.com

Valerie Corkran- 7th Grade Girls valcorkran@gmail.com

Valerie Corkran- 7th Grade Girls
valcorkran@gmail.com

Denise Stafford- 7th Grade Girls denisetstafford@gmail.com

Denise Stafford- 7th Grade Girls
denisetstafford@gmail.com

Shelley Long- 7th Grade Girls mlong867@gmail.com

Shelley Long- 7th Grade Girls
mlong867@gmail.com

Diederick VanDillen- 7th Grade Guys diek@vandillen.com

Diederick VanDillen- 7th Grade Guys
diek@vandillen.com

Darrien Bean- 7th Grade Guys darrienbean@gmail.com

Darrien Bean- 7th Grade Guys
darrienbean@gmail.com

Matthew Teltoe- 7th Grade Guys matthewteltoe@gmail.com

Matthew Teltoe- 7th Grade Guys
matthewteltoe@gmail.com

Mary Settle - 8th Grade Girls maceistheboss@yahoo.com

Mary Settle - 8th Grade Girls
maceistheboss@yahoo.com

Brooke Wadsworth- 8th Grade Girls brooke.wadsworth28@gmail.com

Brooke Wadsworth- 8th Grade Girls
brooke.wadsworth28@gmail.com

Mike Gibeault- 8th Grade Guys mgibeaul@gmail.com

Mike Gibeault- 8th Grade Guys
mgibeaul@gmail.com

Chris Coyle- 8th Grade Guys chris.coyle@outlook.com

Chris Coyle- 8th Grade Guys
chris.coyle@outlook.com

Colt Coffman - 8th Grade Guys colt.m.coffman@gmail.com

Colt Coffman - 8th Grade Guys
colt.m.coffman@gmail.com

 
 

High School

Hanna Miller- 9th Grade Girls millerjk4@gmail.com

Hanna Miller- 9th Grade Girls
millerjk4@gmail.com

Melanie Saderholm- 9th Grade Girls jzhmom@gmail.com

Melanie Saderholm- 9th Grade Girls
jzhmom@gmail.com

Susan Kelley- 9th Grade Girls suzanneakelley@yahoo.com

Susan Kelley- 9th Grade Girls
suzanneakelley@yahoo.com

David Kellner - 9th Grade Guys djkellner@icloud.com

David Kellner - 9th Grade Guys
djkellner@icloud.com

Aaron White- 9th Grade Guys aaronwwhite@live.com

Aaron White- 9th Grade Guys
aaronwwhite@live.com

Joel Cate- 9th Grade Guys joeltcate@gmail.com

Joel Cate- 9th Grade Guys
joeltcate@gmail.com

Michele Rollins - 10th Grade Girls mvrollins@gmail.com

Michele Rollins - 10th Grade Girls
mvrollins@gmail.com

Dorothy Constants- 10th Grade Girls constantsontpi@mac.com

Dorothy Constants- 10th Grade Girls
constantsontpi@mac.com

Steve Johnson-10th Grade Guys castlelot@msn.com

Steve Johnson-10th Grade Guys
castlelot@msn.com

Jim Radcliffe- 10th Grade guys jlradcliffe@hotmail.com

Jim Radcliffe- 10th Grade guys
jlradcliffe@hotmail.com

Chloe Constants- 11th Grade Girls chloeconstants@gmail.com

Chloe Constants- 11th Grade Girls
chloeconstants@gmail.com

Becca Meekins- 11th Grade Girls rebecca.meekins@gmail.com

Becca Meekins- 11th Grade Girls
rebecca.meekins@gmail.com

Nathalie Meade- 11th Grade Girls nathalie.meade@yahoo.com

Nathalie Meade- 11th Grade Girls
nathalie.meade@yahoo.com

Keith Good - 11th Grade Guys kgood2491@gmail.com

Keith Good - 11th Grade Guys
kgood2491@gmail.com

Phil Ward- 11th Grade Guys philward84@verizon.net   

Phil Ward- 11th Grade Guys
philward84@verizon.net
  

Michelle Goodacre - 12th Grade Girls michellegoodacre@icloud.com

Michelle Goodacre - 12th Grade Girls
michellegoodacre@icloud.com

Sarah Wieduwilt - 12th Grade Girls sarahwieduwilt@yahoo.com

Sarah Wieduwilt - 12th Grade Girls
sarahwieduwilt@yahoo.com

Laurie Fritts - 12th Grade Girls blfc24@aol.com

Laurie Fritts - 12th Grade Girls
blfc24@aol.com

Jacob Wieduwilt - 12th Grade Guys jacobwieduwilt@hotmail.com

Jacob Wieduwilt - 12th Grade Guys
jacobwieduwilt@hotmail.com